Holiday Party & Election Meeting

DSTA Holiday Party
Thursday, December 5th, 4:30pm to 6:30pm at Happiest Hour in Dallas.

Happiest Hour
2616 Olive Street
Dallas, TX  75201

 Proposed 2020 DSTA Board of Directors Slate

Executive Committee

  • President – Steve Capurso (Cantor Fitzgerald)
  • Vice President – Dan Mele (National Securities)
  • Treasurer – Andrew Weinberg (BTIG)
  • Secretary – Jeremy Vest (S3)
  • Past President – Brian Busby (Ranger Investments)

Board of Directors:

  • Chris Halverson – STA Chair (CAPIS)
  • Chip Miller – STA Governor (INTL FCStone)
  • Johnathan Hampton (Refinitiv)
  • Jill Kreutz (BTIG)
  • Pat Malcolm (MKM Partners)
  • Alan Marshall (Luther King Capital)
  • Tom McGarrity (Stifel)
  • Clayton Meadows (APEX)
  • Jeff Melvin (Westwood Management)
  • Kevin Phelan (TD Ameritrade Institutional)
  • Steven Silverman (Goldman Sachs)
  • Johannes Van Niekerk (TD Ameritrade Institutional)
  • Michael Xirinachs (Level Four Advisory)

Laura Delaney  (Virtu)

Share This