Date: November 30th, 2017
Time: 4:30 – 6:30p

Happiest Hour
2616 Olive Street
Dallas, TX  75201


Please RSVP


Dear Members,
Each year all members of the DSTA are invited to share with each other the spirit of the season and gather to conduct important business that concerns our local association.

During this event we will take a vote on our nominated Board of Directors for 2018. The nominations are as follows:

2018 Executive Board:
President – Steve Capurso, Cantor
Vice President – Kevin Phelan
Treasurer – Brian Busby, Ranger
Secretary – Steven Zsigray, Ashford
Past President – Chip Miller, Cowen

2018 Directors:
Mike Rask, Hodges Capital – STA Chairman
Chris Halverson, CAPIS – STA Governor
Johnathan Hampton, Thomson Reuters
Colin McAvoy, Steelpath
Tom McGarrity, Stifel
Dan Mele, National Securities
Steven Silverman, Goldman Sachs
Jeremy Vest, S3
Andrew Weinberg, BTIG