DSTA Board of Directors

Please welcome our 2019 Board of Directors!

Executive Board

Brian Busby, Ranger Capital Group
Contact: president@dallassecuritytraders.org


Acting Vice President/Past President
Steve Capurso, Cantor Fitzgerald
Contact: pastpresident@dallassecuritytraders.org



Andrew Weinberg, BTIG
Contact: treasurer@dallassecuritytraders.org



Dan Mele, National Securities
Contact: secretary@dallassecuritytraders.org



STA VIce Chairman Chris Halverson, CAPIS

Johnathan Hampton, Thomson Reuters

Pat Malcolm, MKM Partners

Tommy McGarrity, Stifel

Clayton Meadows, Apex Clearing

Jeff Melvin, Westwood

Blake Morris, Hilltop Securities

STA Chairman Mike Rask, Hodges Capital Management

Steven Silverman, Goldman Sachs & Co

Jeremy Vest, S3

Michael Xirinachs, Level Four Advisors

Share This